Officers

President

Caroline Weaver, AB ‘13 | caroline.weaver13@gmail.com

Vice President

Don Hooper, AB ‘68 | dhooper45@gmail.com  

Treasurer

Tabaré Gowon, S.B. ‘12 | tgowon@gmail.com  

Secretary

Jim Langan, A.B. ‘96 | jlangan@dinse.com

Board Members:

Marc McKee, AB ‘72 | marcmckee72@gmail.com

Lisa Cannon, EdM ‘91 | lcannon2010@gmail.com

Carol Elaine Stoops Furr,  A.B. ‘92 | carole@furrs.org