Club Annual Meeting

  • wildhart-logos-12-8-17-01

    With special guest, Burlington Chief of Police Brandon del Pozo '04

    Please join us for our 2018 annual meeting.

    Our meeting will feature a conversation with Burlington Chief of Police Brandon del Pozo (Harvard Kennedy School '04). Chief del Pozo will educate us on Vermont’s opioid epidemic and the collaborative interventions his department is pioneering. A short list of meeting items, including board member elections, will follow the discussion.

Event: Harvard-Radcliffe Club of Vermont Annual Meeting
Date: October 23rd, 2018

Location: Wild Hart Distillery | 26 Sage Court Shelburne, VT 05482

6:15-7:00pm: Cocktails, Raffle, Board Memeber ballot casting

7:00pm-8:00pm: Conversation with Chief del Pozo

8:00pm-8:30pm: Election results, brief meeting items

RSVP: Please RSVP "YES" below (note: the system cannot accomodate regrets. Fill out RSVP info only if you intend to join)


We look forward to seeing you on October 23rd!





11:15AM - 1:30PM Tue 23 Oct 2018, Eastern timezone


Wild Hart Distillery
26 Sage Court
Shelburne, VT 05482

[ Get Directions ]

  RSVP Here...

Please enter your details below and click the RSVP button at the bottom.
Note: red fields are required.
First Name:
Last Name:
Degree/Year if applicable:
  show my name on the "Who's Coming" list

Note: a confirmation email will not be sent.

Look Who's Coming:

Caroline Weaver
Jay Spitzen
Joe Frank
Marian Petrides, M.D.
Hugh Harley
  Harvard Club
David Goodman
Brian Sullivan
  MSK Attorneys
Gary Glick
Paul Yoon
  The University of Vermont
Carrie Salinger
Sara Solnick
Art Sherman
Louise May
Ann Louise Hogan
marc mckee
John's Bisbee
Ann Louise Hogan
Ken Hertz
Catherine Rader
Karen Cochran
Lucy Rogers
Don + Allison Hooper
  National Wildlife Federation
Jim Langan
  Dinse, Knapp & McAndrew, P.C.
Karen Cochran
Emily Young
  Geisel School of Medicine
Richard Branda
Jean Berggren
  Centurion Vermont
Carole Furr
Charlie Kittredge
Brenda Hamm
Bill Stetson
  Atlantic Council
Missy Holland
Allen Gilbert
Owen Robinson
Cristina Mansfield
  Mansfield Law, LLC
Brian Sullivan (Guest)
  MSK Attorneys
Catherine Nichols
Dexter LEWIS
Gary Glick
Missy Holland
Pallas Ziporyn
Rony Lahoud
Eric Kratochvil
Jean Berggren
  Centurion Vermont
Mary Warner
  Mater Christi School
Karen Cochran
Eric Palola
  Guanacaste Conservation Fund
Kesha Ram
  Vermont Community Foundation
Jon Rolnick
  Total Consulting Partners
Frank & Janet Winkler
  Middlebury College
Frank & Janet Winkler
  Middlebury College
Evan O’Brien
  Downs Rachlin Martin PLLC
Stephanie Yu
  Public Assets Institute
Sara Solnick
Braxton Robbason
John Gennari
  University of Vermont
Jennifer Read
Lawrence Shelton
  Univ. of Vermont
Cheryl Vince
  American Institutes for Research
marc mckee
Ted Albers
Janet Kahn
Emily Stebbins-Wheelock
Anna Milkowski
Lila Richardson
Joanne Adams
Brenda Hamm
... a total of 69 guests.
Note: to opt out from this list please sign in, go to My Account and change your preferences under My RSVPs.